About Us

ASIATEX is a Russian company that provides a range of services for the development, production and supply of high quality textile products.

AsiaTex’s geography of activities: Russia, Turkey, China, Uzbekistan, Israel, EU countries – which led us to the decision to open offices in other cities around the world in order to be as close as possible to our clients and partners.

Thanks to cooperation with our company, you will receive high-quality textile products at your request within the agreed time frame. And if necessary, we will independently take on the project from the development of models to the logistics of the finished product.

Contact us

The main assortment is children’s knitted clothes, adult knitted clothes, cotton, natural materials. We also produce home textiles: digitally printed bedding and terry products. We have passed international quality certificates

Over the past 5 years, we have gained experience of working with many international retailers, both specialized in the sale of clothing and from the TOP-5 of the best FOOD chains.

    ×

О нас

ASIATEX — российская компания, предоставляющая комплекс услуг по разработке, производству и поставке высококачественной текстильной продукции.

География деятельности AsiaTex: Россию, Турцию, Китай, Узбекистан, Израиль, страны ЕС, — что привело нас к решению открыть офисы в других городах по всему миру, чтобы быть максимально ближе к нашим клиентам и партнерам.

Благодаря сотрудничеству с нашей командой вы сможете выйти на глобальный рынок и завоевать новые рынки сбыта за пределами Узбекистана, тем самым увеличив прибыль компании и повысив узнаваемость бренда

Связаться

Основной ассортимент — детская трикотажная одежда, взрослая трикотажная одежда, хлопок, натуральные материалы. Также производим домашний текстиль: постельное белье с цифровой печатью и махровые изделия. Мы прошли международные сертификаты качества

За последние 5 лет мы приобрели опыт работы со многими международными ритейлерами, как специализированными в продаже одежды, так и из ТОР-5 лучших FOOD-сетей

×